Jaigurudev

Welcome!

The Vaidic Dharma Sansthan Trust works for the advancement of religious and spiritual education, irrespective of cast, creed, language and religion. We also promote the Indian culture and educational heritage and undertake projects to promote social, economic, cultural and spiritual development of people at large with a holistic approach.

Please send an email for any puja/homa/event enquiry in your state.

States E–Mail Ids
Andhra Pradesh andhrapradesh@vaidicpujas.org
Arunachal Pradesh arunachalpradesh@vaidicpujas.org
Assam assam@vaidicpujas.org
Bihar bihar@vaidicpujas.org
Chhatisgarh chhatisgarh@vaidicpujas.org
New Delhi delhi@vaidicpujas.org
Goa goa@vaidicpujas.org
Gujarat gujarat@vaidicpujas.org
Jharkhand jharkhand@vaidicpujas.org
Karnataka karnataka@vaidicpujas.org
Kerala kerala@vaidicpujas.org
Madhya Pradesh madhyapradesh@vaidicpujas.org
Maharashtra maharashtra@vaidicpujas.org
Manipur manipur@vaidicpujas.org
Meghalaya meghalaya@vaidicpujas.org
Orissa odhisha@vaidicpujas.org
Punjab punjab@vaidicpujas.org
Rajasthan rajasthan@vaidicpujas.org
Tamil Nadu tamilnadu@vaidicpujas.org
Telangana telangana@vaidicpujas.org
Uttarakhand uttarakhand@vaidicpujas.org
Uttar Pradesh uttarpradesh@vaidicpujas.org
Haryana haryana@vaidicpujas.org
Himachal Pradesh himachalpradesh@vaidicpujas.org
Jammu & Kashmir jammuandkashmir@vaidicpujas.org
Mizoram mizoram@vaidicpujas.org
Nagaland nagaland@vaidicpujas.org
Tripura tripura@vaidicpujas.org
West Bengal westbengal@vaidicpujas.org

Vaidic Dharma Sansthan

Art of Living International Center, 21 KM Kanakapura Road, Bangalore , Karnataka
080-67262639 / +91-9538186844